My cherished adventures

I have a lot of adventure in my life, I do bunch of adventurous things with some of my family, like how I talk about going down to Florida with my brothers and we go shark fishing. I have made two trips down to Florida with my brothers and they both were a blast. editedMy brothers and I do a lot with each other. In October of 2016 we saved some money up, and went to South Dakota for a pheasant hunting trip. While we were there we had no idea what was in the town to begin with when my brothers and I got there, but to find the stores that we had to look for. When hunting season comes around here in Minnesota then we go out with each other and duck hunt, sometimes with my uncle and cousins. Deer hunting we have my two of my brothers go up north to where my uncle lives and hunts there with him, while the other two that stay back home go to our spots here near home.

unedited-snow-vacation-picIn 2012 my family and I took a trip to North Dakota, Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, Nebraska, South Dakota in about 20 days, so there was a bunch of driving. I believe that there was 15 of us that went so we had to take two vehicles. While we were in Oregon we went to Crater Lake. I thought it was just so cool. We also went to Mount St. Helens in Washington state, but while we were there it was so foggy we couldn’t see it. There was so much snow when we were driving up, the roads had no side rails or anything. It was scary There were so many climate changes in just those few states.Edited Tree vacation pic.jpg

The giant trees out in California are just ginormous, we had got the chance to drive through one while we were there in California because we stayed in Crescent City.

Leave a Reply

